Shop
Customer Reviews
TEANECK FLOWER SHOP (A.A.A.A.A.)
Local Teaneck, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (79 reviews)
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers were beautiful so said the family... thank you I will not be ordering from your store in NJ that is were brother lived. I am from Florida and I do have my local florist. Elizabeth
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were delivered on time and my daughter loved them.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Outstanding. My family and myself are always blown away by the arrangements! Highly recommend!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I was impressed: the flowers arrived two hours after I completed the order, and they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you, the flowers were lovely and delivered on time.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

A representative of your company asked if my delivery could go out the next day, instead of day of as the driver had already left for the day; she offered to drive it herself if not. I assured her that the next day was fine. My friend loved the arrangement!
Date: Jan 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

This is the first flower shop that actually delivered the flowers I order. I will definitely continue to order from them for all my occasions
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The recipient loved the arrangement and it was delivered promptly.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful and beautifully arranged. Flowers have last almost two week giving that much more joy
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful and arrived right on time as ordered. Thank you Niaz and staff!!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Excellent service. Fast delivery and recipient said the plant was beautiful. Thanks!!
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered two arrangements for friends on June 21, 2016. Both arrangements were GORGEOUS and arrived promptly. I am beyond thrilled with Teaneck Flower Shop and will DEFINITELY use them again. Highly recommend!
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The website and ordering was very easy to do and they delivered on time. Thank you.
Date: Dec 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers arrived on time and I was told that they were beautiful! Thank you-
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was a pleasant and easy experience for me. I was sending flowers to someone in a nearby hospital and they were delivered promptly. The recipient enjoyed them and the picture she sent showed a lovely arrangement.
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Consistently fast and reliable service whenever we call upon them. Convenient online ordering, and the arrangements look even better in person. Thank you.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered flowers on line this morning for my mom who is in rehab in Teaneck. They were there in the afternoon, very promp service. And she called to tell me that they are the most beautiful flowers she ever received. Thank you Teaneck Flower Shop. Definetly would use you again.
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for the prompt delivery which was delivered between the hours I specified. Will use again if I ever have to buy flowers in Teaneck.
Date: Jul 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered flowers from another shop on Friday without knowing they were closed. I spoke with Kaitlyn at 4 pm on Friday and she assured me they would deliver my flowers as a courtesy to the other shop. Talk about professional, the best shop I have dealt with, a huge thank you to Teaneck Flowers.
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

What can I say, my mom loved the flowers. Easy site to navigate, delivered on time, Ill be ordering from here for my Mom as long as she lives in Teaneck!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beyond gorgeous. The recipient was thrilled. They lasted well over a week and I truly felt I got my money's worth. Plus the delivery ON Mother's Day was fantastic and greatly appreciated. Excellent experience.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Teaneck Flower shop has been an outstanding resource for many years. I order flowers for my mom for Mother's day and her birthday, and she is always so pleased. She gushes over the beautty each and every arrangement. She has told me multiple times that 'I must have spend a fortune'. Thanks for being the best!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

A peace lily plant had been sent as a sympathy gift . Plant arrived in good shape and was appreciated by the family . I would most definitely use Teaneck Florist again .
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

very pretty flowers were delivered. They were tulips but not the same arrangement that was pictured. The recipient was very happy with the flowers as they were beautiful
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

You were awesome they loved everything you sent my niece said they were the prettiest flowers she had ever gotten and she gets a lot of flowers the guys loved the candy an the stuffed animals. Thank you so much and you will be hearing from me again for sure.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I always try and use Teaneck Flower shop. They are helpful and pleasant.I appreciate your good customer service. Claudja Korduletsch.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Always great service!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased with your service, beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The basket of candy was delivered on time for my birthday and was a sweet surprise. Thank you for making my birthday a little more special
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The plant is so healthy and beautiful. Good courteous delivery service.
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I had a great experience with Teaneck Flower Shop! Online ordering was a breeze and prices were more than reasonable. Service was absolutely amazing as the flowers were arranged and delivered to a local hospital in under an hour! The recipient of the arrangement could not have been happier with the beauty and quality of the flowers. I highly recommend your business to everyone. Thank you so much for taking great care and pride in your products and services.
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I am usually very skeptical about flowers ordered online due to a bad experience. The flowers that were arranged and delivered by Teaneck Flower Shop from my friend in Switzerland were FANTASTIC! Gorgeous and beautiful. THANK YOU !
Date: Apr 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

What a great flower shop! Needed last minute roses (only 30 minute window). Caitlin took my order and the flowers were delivered in 15 minutes!!! Who does that? :) Another shop wouldn't even take my order. Highly recommend Teaneck Flower Shop! 10 out of 10 Stars. Thanks Caitlin, driver and Tea Neck Flower Shop.
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Absolutely beautiful!!! Was delivered on time, and looked even better that the picture on line. Would highly recommend. Superior work!!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

it was wonderful would not hesitate to order again beautiful flowers and great service thank you you get a 10 not a 5
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

I could hear the smile in my Aunts voice when she called to say....she got a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Teaneck Florist was great. They prepared a beautiful arrangement with great balloons and delivered them in the time frame we discussed. Everything was prefect!
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

as always, the service is great and the arrangements are gorgeous. i wouldn't even think about going anywhere else. THANK YOU.
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

excellent service. quality of arrangement exceptional and communication with the florist was flawless. thank you
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DE

When I lived in Teaneck, you were my place for flowers. Now I live in Delaware, and you,re still my place for flowers! Awesome service, beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Jan 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Loved the arrangement!
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mother was thrilled with the beautiful bouquet of orange roses that she received on Mother's Day. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

GREAT PROMPT SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

best shop for wedding
Date: Jan 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

BESTFLOWER SHOP IN TOWN, GREAT STAFF & SERVICE, THANKS FOR HELPING ME OUT.
Date: Dec 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

best flowers
Date: Mar 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

THIS SHOP ALLWAYS GOT FRESH CUT FLOWERS, EXOTIC ARRANGEMENTS AND GREAT SELECTIONS. THEY ALWAYS DID MY DELIVERIES ON TIME & BEST STAFF & GREAT SERVICES. I'LL HIGHLEY RECMOND TO EVERY ONE TO CALL THIS SHOP.THANKS TEANECK FLOWERS & KEEP UP GOOD WORK & SERVICES
Date: Jan 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

BIGGEST FRESH FLOWERS & WIDE SELECTION STORE IN THE AREA & GREAT SERVICES & LOW PRICE ON THE BEST EXOTIC DESIGNS ARRANGEMENTS. KEEP UP WITH GREAT JOB. THANKS
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Teaneck, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Instagram

TEANECK FLOWER SHOP (A.A.A.A.A.)
1324 Teaneck Rd
Teaneck, NJ. 07666
Local: (201) 833-1400

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at

Wedding & Party Work


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase